The Faint – Danse Macabre Remixes CD



SKU: *FNTCD06 Category:


All songs from The Faint’s Danse Macabre album remixed by the likes of Jagz Kooner, Photek, Tommie Sunshine, Thin White Duke, etc. Released in 2003 on Astralwerks.

1. The Conductor (Thin White Duke remix)
2. Posed to Death (Calculators remix)
3. Glass Danse (Paul Oakenfold remix)
4. Let the Poison Spill (Tommie Sunshine remix)
5. Total Job (Photek remix)
6. Agenda Suicide (Jagz Kooner remix)
7. Your Retro Career Melted (Ursula 1000 remix)
8. Posed to Death (Mojolators remix)
9. Violent (Junior Sanchez remix)
10. Ballad of a Paralyzed Citizen (Medicine remix)

About   Size Chart   News   FAQ   Terms   Contact