Subtle – “Yell&Ice” CD



SKU: *DOSECD06 Category:


the collection of remixs and remakes from “for hero:for fool”. Featuring Tv on the radio, the notwist, cLOUDDEAD, and wolf parade members.

CD format
Track Listing
1. Falling (featuring Why? of cLOUDDEAD)
2. Middleclass Haunt (featureing Dan Boeckner of Wolf Parade)
3. Deathful (featuring Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, Andrew Broder and Dosh)
4. Islandmind
5. The Pit Within Pits (featuring Markus Acher of The Notwist)
6. Cut Yell
7. Not
8. Sinking Pinks (featuring Chris Adams)
9. Requiem for a Dive

About   Size Chart   News   FAQ   Terms   Contact

Skip to content